COLS Logo
October 10, 2017 Stephen Galbraith News 0 Comments

Maple Leaf Ticket Fundraiser

Optimist Club member Ted Simmonds has available Maple Leaf tickets that are being sold off with some of the proceeds going towards COLS 2018.

To book your tickets, please e-mail me ted.simmonds[at]bell.net. Please select only two or four seats, as it is really difficult to find one or three to fill up the spaces. To be more assured of a game, please list your choices in priority, so, if you do not get your first choices, you may get the second or third.

The tickets will be brought to EPC meetings for easy delivery or other such method as agreed upon.

The seats are the last row purple (or last row of the whole stadium). Each ticket costs $75.00 with $10.00 going to COLS.

Available Games as of October 1, 2017 (please contact Ted for any updates)

Date Time Team Seats Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 New Jersey 4
Monday, January 8, 2018 7:00 Columbus 4
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30 Ottawa 4
Monday, January 22, 2018 7:00 Colorado 4
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 New York Islanders 2
Monday, February 5, 2018 7:00 Anaheim 4
Monday, February 12, 2018 7:00 Tampa 4
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:00 Columbus 2
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 Florida 4
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:30 Florida 4

Comments

There are no comments for this entry yet.

Comments can no longer be submitted for this entry as it has now expired.

Categories

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 311 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Keep up with COLS!

Let us inform you of upcoming meetings, events, and more.